Through partnerships with the Missouri Department of Conservation, the Natural Resources Conservation Service, and other partners, our staff of Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists and Coordinating Wildlife Biologists are available to provide one-on-one technical service to Missouri landowners who strive to improve their properties for wildlife.   Working closely with our state and federal partners, we provide technical expertise and facilitate the enrollment and implementation of various federal

 Farm Bill Programs, as well as state and local programs.


Contact the biologist nearest to you and

 we can help make your land and wildlife management goals a reality!

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist III Andrew White

Andrew White

 

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist III

Serving Linn, Livingston & Carroll Counties

USDA Service Center

1100 Morton Parkway

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Office: (660) 646-6220; ext. 3275 | Mobile: (660) 619-1719

awhite@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Colby Sharp

Colby Sharp

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Howell, Texas & Wright Counties

USDA Service Center

6726 Hwy 63

Houston, MO 65483

Office: (417) 967-2028; ext. 122 | Mobile: (318) 614-4731

csharp@quailforever.org

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Courtney Nicks

Courtney Nicks

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Shelby, Marion & Monroe Counties

USDA Service Center

P.O. Box 158, 210 E. Main St.

Shelbyville, MO 63469

Office: (573) 633-2211; ext. 112 | Mobile: (573) 694-5316

cnicks@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Kelsey DeZalia

Kelsey DeZalia

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Scott & Stoddard Counties

USDA Service Center

6458 State Hwy 77

Benton, MO 63736

Office: (573) 545-3593; ext. 8007 | Mobile: (518) 637-9611

kdezalia@quailforever.org

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Ethan Kleekamp

Ethan Kleekamp

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Ray, Caldwell & Clinton Counties

USDA Service Center

500 Wollard Blvd.

Richmond, MO 64085

Office: (816) 776-7063; ext. 3 | Mobile: (636) 667-1444

ekleekamp@quailforever.org

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Erin Forsythe

Erin Forsythe

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Jasper, Barton, Dade & Lawrence Counties

USDA Service Center

416 E. Airport Dr.

Carthage, MO 64836

Office: (417) 358-8198 | Mobile: (573) 881-7593

eforsythe@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Haley Lockard

Haley Lockard

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Clark, Lewis, Knox & Scotland Counties

USDA Service Center

23923 State Route 81

Kahoka, MO 63445

Office: (660) 727-2955; ext. 119 | Mobile: (816) 868-7607

hlockard@quailforever.org

Quail Forever Coordinating Biologist Jacob Swafford

Jacob Swafford

Coordinating Monarch RCPP Biologist

Serving Harrison, Worth, Gentry & Daviess Counties

USDA Service Center

1400 N. 41st Street

Bethany, MO 64424

Office: (660) 425-7635; ext. 113 | Mobile: (573) 881-1224

jswafford@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Joshua Marshall

Josh Marshall

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Serving Putnam, Mercer, Grundy & Sullivan Counties

USDA Service Center

23487 Eclipse Rd.

Milan, MO 63556

Office: (573) 633-2211; ext. 112 | Mobile: (573) 694-5316

jmarshall@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Coordinator Grazing Biologist Len Gilmore

Len Gilmore

Coordinating Grazing Lands Biologist

Stationed in St. Clair County

USDA Service Center

3835 N.E. Hwy 13

Osceola, MO 64776

Office: (417) 646-8108; ext. 112 | Mobile: (417) 839-0635

lgilmore@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Rachel Settle

Rachel Settle

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Serving Madison, St. Francois & Ste Genevieve Counties

USDA Service Center

711 Pointe Basse Dr.

Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

Office: (573) 883-2703; ext. 8078 | Mobile: (573) 701-4624

rsettle@quailforever.org 

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist III Wes Buchheit

Wes Buchheit

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist III

Serving Perry, Bollinger & Cape Girardeau Counties 

USDA Service Center

480 W. Jackson Trail

Jackson, MO 63755

Office: (573) 243-1467; ext. 6096 | Mobile: (573) 517-8860

wbuchheit@quailforever.org  

Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologist Wesley Hanks

Wesley Hanks

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 

Serving Warren, Franklin & Washington Counties

USDA Service Center

1004 Vondera Ave. 

Union, MO 63084

Office: (636) 649-3108 | Mobile: (573) 301-9672

whanks@quailforever.org 

Click here to meet our State and Regional staff